Live sports at Buckie Farm

If you’re looking for the best place to watch your favourite sporting events and matches this season, as well as enjoy plenty of great value offers on food and drink then look no further than Buckie Farm

We’ll be showing all the excitement and drama from a range of sports, including football, rugby, cricket, golf, boxing and more, live on BT Sport, Sky Sports and terrestrial TV. For every World Cup, Premier League, Wimbledon, and everything in between, the pub is the place to be.

Football Fixtures:

Saturday 7th August

17:00 - Manchester City v Leicester City - FA Community Shield

20:00 - Sheffield United v Birmingham City - Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 8th August

13:30 - Fulham v Middlesbrough - Sky Bet Championship

16:30 - Coventry City v Nottingham Forest - Sky Bet Championship

Wednesday 11th August

20:00 - Chelsea v Villarreal - UEFA Super Cup

Friday 13th August

20:00 - Brentford v Arsenal - Premier League

Saturday 14th August

12:30 - Manchester United v Leeds United - Premier League

12:30 - Peterborough United v Derby County - Sky Bet Championship

17:30 - Norwich City v Liverpool - Premier League

20:00 - Swansea City v Sheffield United - Sky Bet Championship

Sunday 15th August

16:30 - Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City - Premier League

Tuesday 17th August

19:30 - Borrussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich - German Super Cup

19:45 - Barnsley v Luton Town - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Blackpool v Coventry - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Huddersfield Town v Preston North End - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Millwall v Fulham - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Peterborough United v Cardiff City - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Swansea City v Stoke City - Sky Bet Championship

20:00 - Reading v Bristol City  - Sky Bet Championship

Wednesday 18th August

19:45 - Birmingham City v Bournemouth - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Hull City v Derby County - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Middlesbrough v Queens Park Rangers - Sky Bet Championship

19:45 - Nottingham Forest Town v Blackburn Rovers - Sky Bet Championship

20:00 - West Bromwich Albion v Sheffield United - Sky Bet Championship

Friday 20th August

19:45 - Bristol City v Swansea City - Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 21st August

12:30 - Liverpool v Burnley - Premier League

12:30 - Queens Park Rangers v Barnsley - Sky Bet Championship

17:30 - Brighton and Hove Albion v Watford - Premier League

Sunday 22nd August

12:00 - Dundee v Hibernian - Scottish Premiership

14:00 - Southampton v Manchester United - Premier League

16:30 - Arsenal v Chelsea - Premier League

Monday 23rd August

20:00 - West Ham United v Leicester City - Premier League

Friday 27th August

19:45 - Peterborough United v West Bromwich Albion - Sky Bet Championship

Saturday 28th August

12:30 - Derby County v Nottingham Forest - Sky Bet Championship

12:30 - Manchester City v Arsenal - Premier League

17:30 - Liverpool v Chelsea - Premier League

Sunday 29th August

12:30 - Rangers v Celtic - Scottish Premiership

14:00 - Burnley v Leeds United - Premier League

16:30 - Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester United - Premier League

Wednesday 1st September

19:45 - Denmark v Scotland - World Cup Qualifier 2022

Tuesday 2nd September

19:45 - Hungary v England - World Cup Qualifier 2022

Sunday 5th September

14:00 - Arsenal Ladies v Chelsea Ladies - FA Womens Super League

17:00 - England v Andorra - World Cup Qualifier 2022

19:45 - Belarus v Wales - World Cup Qualifier 2022

Tuesday 7th September

19:45 - Austria v Scotland - World Cup Qualifier 2022

Wednesday 8th September

19:45 - Poland v England - World Cup Qualifier 2022

19:45 - Wales v Estonia - World Cup Qualifier 2022

Saturday 11th September

12:30 - St Johnstone v Rangers - Scottish Premiership

12:30 - Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League

17:30 - Chelsea v Aston Villa - Premier League

Sunday 12th September

12:00 - Hearts v Hibernian - Scottish Premiership

16:30 - Leeds United v Liverpool - Premier League

Monday 13th September

20:00 - Everton v Burnley - Premier League

Tuesday 14th September

TBC - Group Stage - Matchday 1 - UEFA Champions League

Thursday 16th September

TBC - Group Stage - Matchday 1 - UEFA Champions League

Friday 17th September

20:00 - Newcastle United v Leeds United - Premier League

Saturday 18th September

12:30 - Wolverhampton Wanderers v Brentford - Premier League

17:30 - Aston Villa v Everton - Premier League

Sunday 19th September

12:00 - Dundee United v Dundee - Scottish Premiership

14:00 - West Ham United v Manchester United - Premier League

16:30 - Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea - Premier League

Saturday 25th September

12:00 - St Mirren v St Mirren - Scottish Premiership

12:30 - Chelsea v Manchester City - Premier League

17:30 - Brentford v Liverpool - Premier League

Sunday 26th September

16:30 - Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League

Monday 27th September

20:00 - Crystal Palace v Brighton and Hove Albion - Premier League

Tuesday 28th September

TBC - Group Stage - Matchday 2 - UEFA Champions League

Wednesday 29th September

TBC - Vitality Women's FA Cup Quarter Final - Vitality Women's FA Cup

Thursday 30th September

TBC - Group Stage - Matchday 2 - UEFA Europa League

Cricket Fixtures:

Sunday 7th August

19:00 - Southern Brave  v  Northern Superchargers - The Hundred

Monday 8th August

15:30 - Oval Invincibles Womens v Trent Rockets Womens - The Hundred

19:00 - Oval Invincibles  v  Trent Rockets - The Hundred

Tuesday 9th August

15:00 - Birmingham Phoenix Womens v Welsh Fire Womens - The Hundred

Wednesday 10th August

15:00 - Manchester Originals Womens v London Spirit Womens - The Hundred

18:30 - Manchester Originals v London Spirit - The Hundred

Thursday 11th August

15:00 - Southern Brave Womens v Welsh Fire Womens - The Hundred

18:30 - Southern Brave v Welsh Fire - The Hundred

Friday 12th August

11:00 - England v India  - Test Series

15:30 - Northern Superchargers Womens v Manchester Originals Womens - The Hundred

19:00 - Northern Superchargers v Manchester Originals - The Hundred

Saturday 13th August

15:30 - Trent Rockets Womens v Birmingham Phoenix Womens - The Hundred

19:00 - Trent Rockets v Birmingham Phoenix - The Hundred

Sunday 14th August

15:30 - Oval Invincibles Womens v London Spirit Womens - The Hundred

19:00 - Oval Invincibles v London Spirit - The Hundred

Monday 15th August

15:30 - Trent Rockets Womens v Manchester Originals Womens - The Hundred

19:00 - Trent Rockets v Manchester Originals - The Hundred

Tuesday 16th August

15:30 - Southern Brave Womens v Oval Invincibles Womens - The Hundred

19:00 - Southern Brave v Oval Invincibles - The Hundred

Wednesday 17th August

15:00 - Northern Superchargers Womens v Birmingham Phoenix Womens - The Hundred

18:30 - Northern Superchargers v Birmingham Phoenix - The Hundred

Thursday 18th August

15:30 - Welsh Fire Womens v  London Spirit Womens - The Hundred

18:30 - Welsh Fire v London Spirit - The Hundred

Friday 19th August

13:00 - TBC v TBC - The Hundred

Saturday 20th August

15:00 - TBC v TBC - The Hundred

18:30 - TBC v TBC - The Hundred

Sunday 21st August

15:00 - TBC v TBC - The Hundred

18:30 - TBC v TBC - The Hundred

Wednesday 25th August

11:00 - England v India  - Test Series

Thursday 2nd September

11:00 - England v India  - Test Series

Friday 10th September

11:00 - England v India  - Test Series

Rugby Union Fixtures:

Saturday 7th August

17:00 - South Africa v British and Irish Lions - Lions Tour

Friday 17th August

19:45 - Bristol Bears v Saracens - Gallagher Premiership

Saturday 18th August

15:00 - Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs - Gallagher Premiership

Sunday 19th August

15:00 - Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins - Gallagher Premiership

Friday 24th August

19:45 - Gloucester v Leicester Tigers - Gallagher Premiership

Saturday 25th August

15:00 - Wasps v Bristol Bears - Gallagher Premiership

Sunday 26th August

15:00 - London Irish v Sale Sharks - Gallagher Premiership

Formula 1 Fixtures

Saturday 28th August

14:00 - Belgium Grand Prix - Race 12 - Formula 1

Sunday 5th August

14:00 - Netherland Grand Prix - Race 13 - Formula 1

Sunday 12th August

14:00 - Italian Grand Prix - Formula 1

Sunday 26th August

13:00 - Russian Grand Prix - Formula 1

Golf Fixtures:

Friday 10th September

TBC - BMW PGA Championship - BMW PGA Championship

Friday 24th September

12:30 - America - v - Europe - Ryder Cup

Tennis Fixtures:

Monday 30th August

US Open

Boxing Fixtures:

Saturday 4th September

TBC - Headingley Fight Night (Taylor & Warrington) - Boxing Title Fight

Saturday 25th September

TBC - Anthony Joshua v Oleksandr Usyk - Heavyweight Title Bout

Darts Fixtures:

Thursday 7th September

TBC - World Cup of Darts - World Cup of Darts

Friday 17th September

TBC - Nordic Darts Masters - Darts Masters

American Football Fixtures:

Friday 10th September

TBC - Start of the NFL season - NFL